Event Details

  • Date:

Safe Kids Now members Barbara Williams, Stephanie Mann, and Sher Graham will led a discussion about parenting and bad behavior.

Join them for a lively discussion on parenting, bad behavior, and the impact of the family.

 

Call In: 605-313-5109 Code 462489#

Join us on Monday, August 26 at 8:30 am (PST) | 9:30 am (MST) | 10:30 am (CST) | 11:30 am (EST).

See the newsletter for more information.

 

August 2019 Newsletter