Event Details

  • Date:

In the first Safe Kids Now Teleconference of 2020, you’ll hear from My Block, My Hood, My City. This organization helps teens get out of poverty by giving them access to more opportunities. Learn more here.

Call In: 605-313-5109 Code 462489#

Join us on Monday, January 27 at 8:30 am (PST) | 9:30 am (MST) | 10:30 am (CST) | 11:30 am (EST).

January 2020 Newsletter