Event Details

  • Date:

This month’s conference call is a discussion of parenting and bad behavior led by SKN members Barbara Williams, Stephanie Mann, and Sher Graham.

Join them for a lively discussion on parenting, bad behavior, and the impact of the family. This forum will also continue in August.

 

Call In: 605-313-5109 Code 462489#

Join us on Monday, July 29 at 8:30 am (PST) | 9:30 am (MST) | 10:30 am (CST) | 11:30 am (EST).

See the newsletter for more information.

 

July 2019 Newsletter