Event Details

  • Date:

Join us for the October Safe Kids Now National Network monthly conference call. Remember that each month we bring a national expert to talk about how we can keep our kids safe. As we have focused on parenting this year, we are excited to have Dr. Katie Eastman from Washington explore how to communicate with young adults.

The call-in number and passcode are found in the attached newsletter.

Call In: 605-313-5109 Code 462489#

Join us on Monday, October 28 at 8:30 am (PST) | 9:30 am (MST) | 10:30 am (CST) | 11:30 am (EST).

 

October 2019 Newsletter