Event Details

  • Date:

This month’s conference call will feature Pastor Ovella Davis. She is the founder of The United Communities of America, which seeks to reduce crime by promoting peace.

 

Call In: 605-313-5109 Code 462489#

Join us on Monday, September 30 at 8:30 am (PST) | 9:30 am (MST) | 10:30 am (CST) | 11:30 am (EST).

See the newsletter for more information.

 

September 2019 Newsletter